Resources for Dual Enrollment Faculty

Image result for instructors resources

 

INSTRUCTOR RESOURCES

IMPORTANT CONTACTS

Dual Enrollment Department
Katie Clatterbuck, Coordinator of Dual Enrollment 
434-736-2080 or email: katherine.clatterbuck@southside.edu

Annette Wallace, Assistant Coordinator of Dual Enrollment
(School Systems: Amelia, Buckingham, Charlotte, Cumberland, Halifax, Lunenburg, and Prince Edward counties)
434-736-2098 or email: annette.wallace@southside.edu

Vitorria Williams, Assistant Coordinator of Dual Enrollment
(School Systems: Brunswick, Brunswick Academy, Greensville, Kenston Forest, Mecklenburg, and Nottoway counties) 
434-949-1077 or email: vitorria.williams@southside.edu

Heather Noe, Dual Enrollment Education Support Specialist
(School Systems: Amelia, Buckingham, Charlotte, Cumberland, Halifax, Lunenburg, and Prince Edward counties)
434-736-2144 or email: heather.noe@southside.edu

Sherry Walker, Dual Enrollment Education Support Specialist
(School Systems: Brunswick, Brunswick Academy, Greensville, Kenston Forest, Mecklenburg, and Nottoway counties) 
434-949-1020 or email: sherry.walker@southside.edu

 

Helpdesks (Student and Instructor)
LeAnn Ferguson, Helpdesk (Password resets) 

434-736-2059 or email: leann.ferguson@southside.edu

Terri Milroy, Blackboard Administrator 
434-949-1097 or email: terri.milroy@southside.edu

SVCC Administrative Team
Dr. Tara Blackwell, VP for Academic and Student Affairs

434-736-2005 or email tara.blackwell@southside.edu

Dean of Institutional Effectiveness & Research
434-736-2024